Incitec Pivot Fertilisers · NPK compound · granular
Granulock Blue
Granulock Blue is a granular npk compound fertiliser from Incitec Pivot Fertilisers. Its published analysis (N-P-K-S) is 12-5.2-14.1-8, supplying nitrogen 12%, phosphorus 5.2%, potassium 14.1%, sulphur 8%, calcium 3.6%, magnesium 1.2%. We hold no verified price for it.
% nitrogen – phosphorus – potassium (N–P–K)
12–5.2–14.1
Unverified analysis. The original source link has been retired. Check the current label or safety data sheet before relying on these figures.
Last checked 2026-10-17 · How we check · Report an error
At a glance
| Brand | Incitec Pivot Fertilisers |
|---|---|
| Type | NPK compound |
| Form | granular |
| We list it under | Horticulture |
| Organic-certified | Not stated |
| Pack sizes | Not verified |
| Safety data sheet | Not linked yet; ask the supplier |
| Nitrogen (N) | 12% |
| Phosphorus (P) | 5.2% |
| Potassium (K) | 14.1% |
| Sulphur (S) | 8% |
| Calcium (Ca) | 3.6% |
| Magnesium (Mg) | 1.2% |
“—” means not published or not verified. Not published or not verified: Zinc (Zn), Copper (Cu), Boron (B). Analysis as published by the manufacturer; always read the current label.
Composition
- N12%
- P5.2%
- K14.1%
- S8%
Who it may suit
- Where sulphur is needed as well: it supplies 8% S.
- Where phosphorus is needed: it supplies 5.2% P (as published).
- Where potassium is needed: it supplies 14.1% K.
- We list it under horticulture.
- Crop-by-crop suitability is not something we have verified for this product. Use your soil test and agronomist.
Application calculator
How much of this product delivers a given amount of nitrogen, and what that costs. Working out the target? See the nitrogen rate calculator. The starting value is an example, not a recommendation.
Nitrogen loss
What this does not show: We do not rate nitrogen loss for this product because its nitrogen form is not stated in the data we hold. Check the label and ask your agronomist.
Where to buy Granulock Blue
Manufacturer
Granulock Blue product page (opens in a new tab)
Manufacturer page for this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Retailer
Farm Tender Farm Inputs: Granulock Blue (Geelong) (opens in a new tab)
Retailer page that names this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Stockist locator
Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: find an IPF location (opens in a new tab)
Find a stockist: ask which distributor carries it. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Stockist locator
Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: product range by site (opens in a new tab)
Find a stockist: ask which distributor carries it. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Stock and prices not checked. Confirm with the supplier.
Links were opened and read on 17 Oct 2026 to confirm the page loads and names the product or brand. None are affiliate links.
Find a stockist near you
- Nutrien Ag Solutions: find a branch (opens in a new tab)
- Elders: our branches (opens in a new tab)
- Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: find a location (opens in a new tab)
You search by your own postcode or town on their site. We don't collect your location.
Similar products
15–6.5–12.5
% nitrogen – phosphorus – potassium
- Form
- Granular
- Type
- NPK compound
- Sulphur
- 7.2%
- Indicative cost
- No verified price
Checked 2026-10-17
Where to buy (finders)
No verified supplier page for this product. Use a stockist finder below.
Stock and prices not checked. Confirm with the supplier.
Links were opened and read on 17 Oct 2026 to confirm the page loads and names the product or brand. None are affiliate links.
Find a stockist near you
- Nutrien Ag Solutions: find a branch (opens in a new tab)
- Elders: our branches (opens in a new tab)
- Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: find a location (opens in a new tab)
You search by your own postcode or town on their site. We don't collect your location.
12–5–15
% nitrogen – phosphorus – potassium
- Form
- Prilled
- Type
- NPK compound
- Sulphur
- —
- Indicative cost
- No verified price
Checked 2026-10-17
Where to buy (6)
Manufacturer
Yara Australia: YaraMila Complex (opens in a new tab)
Manufacturer page for this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Retailer
BPG Supplies (NSW): YaraMila Complex 12-5-15 25 kg (opens in a new tab)
Retailer page that names this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Retailer
Oakford Agricultural & Garden Supplies (WA): YaraMila Complex 25 kg (opens in a new tab)
Retailer page that names this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Retailer
David Gray (WA): YaraMila Complex (opens in a new tab)
Retailer page that names this product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Retailer
Nutrien Horticulture: Yara Mila Complex 12-5-15 plus TE (opens in a new tab)
Retailer page for the brand or range; it does not name this exact product. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Stockist locator
Yara Australia: find a distributor (opens in a new tab)
Find a stockist: ask which distributor carries it. Verified on 17 Oct 2026.
Stock and prices not checked. Confirm with the supplier.
Links were opened and read on 17 Oct 2026 to confirm the page loads and names the product or brand. None are affiliate links.
Find a stockist near you
- Nutrien Ag Solutions: find a branch (opens in a new tab)
- Elders: our branches (opens in a new tab)
- Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: find a location (opens in a new tab)
You search by your own postcode or town on their site. We don't collect your location.
12.1–4.7–10.5
% nitrogen – phosphorus – potassium
- Form
- Granular
- Type
- NPK compound
- Sulphur
- 15.5%
- Indicative cost
- No verified price
Checked 2026-10-17
Where to buy (finders)
No verified supplier page for this product. Use a stockist finder below.
Stock and prices not checked. Confirm with the supplier.
Links were opened and read on 17 Oct 2026 to confirm the page loads and names the product or brand. None are affiliate links.
Find a stockist near you
- Nutrien Ag Solutions: find a branch (opens in a new tab)
- Elders: our branches (opens in a new tab)
- Incitec Pivot Fertilisers: find a location (opens in a new tab)
You search by your own postcode or town on their site. We don't collect your location.
Sources and last updated
- Analysis source unavailable. The data sheet we first took this analysis from is no longer online (the link returned 404 on 17 Oct 2026) and the manufacturer's current product page does not state the analysis. The figures are kept as recorded and are unverified: check the current label or safety data sheet before relying on them.
- Machine-readable: JSON.
Page last updated 2026-10-17. Data policy: unknown values are shown as “—”, never guessed. Recommendations on this site are sponsor-blind; see methodology.
General information only. Check with your agronomist or local advisor. More